Photos showing the history of the Hopewell Depot from 1905 to Present

1905 Hopewell Depot at corner of Bridge St.
1908 Post Card of Hopewell Depot
1910 Depot with Freight House
1935: Rails being removed
1970 Hopewell Depot
1980 Depot: Abandoned 1984
1986 After the Fire
1996 Preservation
1998 Preservation
2018-4 Pavilion Framing Complete
2019-4-19 Rudberg Pavilion Grand Opening
2019-6-4 Depot Park Today
2012 Presentation of souvenir plaques to the County Execs
2016 Signal Tower Complete